The Team

We are building a diverse team of staff who have a wide range of experience, expertise and qualifications, and who are passionate about working to improve the lives of children and families.

Everyone in our team is important and contributes to the smooth running and success of our centre. We have a commitment to developing the employment and training of local people. We are proud that our staff team reflects the diversity of our local community. We invest in our team by providing high quality and continuing professional development opportunities.

To achieve this, we close our centre throughout the year for whole team staff training days.

Staff List 

Jackie McGregor- Headteacher

Sarah Woodfield- Assistant Headteacher/SENCO

Willow Room (3-4)

Johnny Swingler-Teacher

Lynne Coombs-EY Practitioner

Jeff France- EY Practitioner

Kim Lyons-EY Practitioner

Rahma Ali-EY Support Worker

Lisa Jeffreys-EY Support Worker

Habiba Mohamed-Shafie-EY Support Worker

Sadia Suhail-EY Support Worker

Danielle Rose-Apprentice

Beech Room (3-4)

Liz Williams- Teacher

Kirsty Nicholls-Team Leader

Rachel Jefferies-EY Practitioner

Anna Kipling-EY Practitioner

Hannah Takle-EY Practitioner

Luul Omer-EY Support Worker

Georgia Rodman- EY Support Worker

Natalie Lewis-Apprentice

Acorns Room (2-3)

Gavin Trump-Team Leader

Bernice Bezer-EY Practitioner (Maternity Leave)

Niki Flay-EY Practitioner

Sarah Masters-EY Practitioner (Maternity Leave)

Hayley Mills-EY Practitioner (Maternity Leave)

Maya Alexander-EY Support Worker

Maria Hucker-EY Support Worker

Caitlin Knott-EY Support Worker

Holly Palmer-EY Support Worker (Maternity Leave)

Georgia Holbrook-Apprentice

Family Support Team

Phyllida Wyatt-Family Support Lead

Kerry Drewitt- Family Support & Outreach Practitioner

Nikki Holmes-Family Support & Outreach Practitioner

Charlene Irvine-Family Support & Outreach Practitioner

Tasha Kirby-Family Support & Outreach Practitioner

Louise Elliott- Family Support Administrator

North Network Support Staff

Kate Hubble-Lead Teacher

Jane Smith-Lead Teacher

Administrative Staff

Mo Clifford – Bursar/Business Manager

Sarah Gardner- Finance Officer

Ali Abbey- Admin Officer

Shruthi Kulkarni- Administrative Assistant

John Rudston- Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

Geraldine Edwards-SMSA Technician

Carole Whale-SMSA Technician

Phil Maggs-Caretaker

Jill Doherty-Cleaner

Hassan Waberi- Cleaner

NVQ Students

Bethany Chodkiewicz

Denise De Silva Reis

Letisha George

 Stacey Hale

Nick Holder

Emma Snelling

Zainab Wahid

Emma Woodward